All-seasons-banner.jpg

Holiday Schedule 

The days listed are considered major holidays. We are still available for dog walks, cat sitting, and overnight appointments on these days upon request. Any holidays not listed on this page are treated as regular days by our service.

Services performed on these days are charged an additional holiday fee of $5 per visit and must be booked in advance (although every attempt will be made to accommodate last minute requests!). If your regularly scheduled service falls on a holiday, the holiday fee will be applied. 

 

2018

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1

Good Friday - Friday, March 30

Passover - Saturday, March 31

Easter - Sunday, April 1

Memorial Day weekend - Saturday, May 26 - Monday, May 28

Independence Day  - Wednesday, July 4

- Plus July 4th holiday weekend, Saturday & Sunday

Labor Day weekend - Saturday, September 1 - Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving weekend - Thursday, November 22 - Sunday, November 25

Christmas weekend - Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 25

New Year's Eve weekend - Saturday, December 29 - Monday, December 31


Special Occasions

The days listed below are considered special occasions. We are available for dog walks, cat sitting and overnight appointments on these days upon request. Any appointments scheduled on special occasion dates may be charged an additional rate of $5 per visit based on service demands and availability. Please contact us directly for more information.

2018

Super Bowl

Valentine's Day (after 5pm)

St. Patrick's Day weekend (starting after 5pm on Friday)

Passover (after 5pm)

Mother's Day

Father's Day

Columbus Day

Halloween